Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

Catfish rolling Book
Book | Penguin Teen Canada, [Toronto] : 2023.

  • 3 of 4 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at West Lincoln Public Library
  • 0 current holds with 4 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Smithville YA FIC KUM Teen Copy hold / Volume hold Available
About

"A debut young adult coming-of-age book with magic realism elements, Catfish Rolling is perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli films and Laura Ruby's Bone Gap. There's a catfish under Japan, and when it rolls, the land rises and falls. At least, that's what Sora was told after she lost her mother to an earthquake so powerful that it cracked time itself"--
Details

  • ISBN: 9781774882764
  • Physical Description: 415 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
  • Publisher: [Toronto] : Penguin Teen Canada, 2023.

Additional Resources