Catalog

Record Details

Search Results

Catalog Search

Search Results

Additional search filters and navigation

Just Harriet Book
Book | Walden Pond Press, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, New York, NY : [2022]

  • 2 of 2 Copies Available at Libraries in Niagara Cooperative (Show)
  • 1 of 1 Copy Available at West Lincoln Public Library
  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Place Hold
Branch Call Number Location Holdable? Status
Caistorville J FIC ARN Junior Fiction Copy hold / Volume hold Available
About

From the award-winning author of A Boy Called Bat comes a new young middle grade series in the tradition of Ramona and Clementine, starring an unforgettable girl named Harriet.
Details

  • ISBN: 9780063092044
  • Physical Description: 196 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Walden Pond Press, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2022]

Additional Resources